Thank You My Fellow WordPress Bloggers

Thank you for sharing

You have helped me to know

I am not “shy” at all

Only introverted in my call

I am not “moody”

Or “too serious”

I am soulful

(And I feel delirious

Having had my favorite word

Applied to something that came out of me)

Thank you for sharing

Now I know that even in my saddest

I still shine

And there will always be someone, somewhere

Waiting to share their joy

When I am ready to share mine.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Scriptor Obscura
    Mar 15, 2012 @ 08:24:31

    Beautiful. I love your poetry. Thank you so much for sharing it here with all of us πŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. graypoet
    Mar 15, 2012 @ 08:36:49

    Keep shining… you may not always know that you likewise are an inspiration to others.

    Reply

  3. rahkyt
    Mar 15, 2012 @ 09:43:24

    Beauty. Nothing but light.

    Reply

  4. New View From Here
    Mar 15, 2012 @ 10:22:16

    fun and refreshing to read…so glad you are having such a good time with your blog!

    Reply

  5. stevehallsbooks
    Mar 15, 2012 @ 10:26:37

    Keep your pen working! πŸ™‚

    Reply

  6. Lilian Schreiner
    Mar 15, 2012 @ 10:42:29

    I like that! Thank you!!!

    Reply

  7. nelle
    Mar 15, 2012 @ 15:01:49

    Well said, well done.

    Reply

  8. renokingswordsnpoetry
    Mar 15, 2012 @ 15:57:46

    Aesthetic Line

    There is beauty, divinely you, God expressed, in a breath suspended between lines.

    Thank you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

